Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Get In Touch
Follow us on Facebook

Committee Members

President :Margaret Irwin

Vice President : Rebecca McDowell

Treasurer :Kerrie Stellios

Secretary: Pippa Reader

Registrars: Kirsten Lucas & Shayne Young

Umpire Convenor : Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator: Erin Wing

Sponsorship Coordinator : Margaret Irwin

Uniform Coordinator: Lara Vale

Equipment Coordinator : Rebecca Wynne

Coaching Coordinator: Sandi Fallico

Netter Coordinator : Vacant

Website & Social Media Coordinator: TBC

SSNA Grader & Club Grader: Vicki Castro & Kylie Raper